Kontakta oss
Pontus Isaksson

Pontus Isaksson

Kund- och konsultansvarig
Tel 08-408 814 30
pontus.i@colligovard.se

Gabriella Kalodimos

Gabriella Kalodimos

Kund- och konsultansvarig
Tel 08-408 814 02
gabriella.k@colligovard.se

Ludwig Jernberg

Ludwig Jernberg

Kund- och konsultansvarig
Tel 08-408 814 20
ludwig.j@colligovard.se

Ondina Moretti

Ondina Moretti

Kund- och konsultansvarig
Tel 08-408 814 10
ondina.m@colligovard.se

Mikael Ivarsson

Mikael Ivarsson

Kund- och konsultansvarig
Tel 08-408 814 34
mikael.i@colligovard.se

Maria Björkman

Maria Björkman

Kund- och konsultansvarig
Tel 08-408 814 44
maria.b@colligovard.se

Ken Vu

Ken Vu

Kund- och konsultansvarig
Tel 08-408 814 03
ken.v@colligovard.se

Lisa Lindgren

Lisa Lindgren

Kund- och konsultansvarig
Tel 08-408 814 35
lisa.l@colligovard.se

Hampus Grahn

Hampus Grahn

Ekonomiansvarig
Tel 08-408 814 33
hampus.g@colligovard.se

Rasmus Ahlin

Rasmus Ahlin

Kund- och konsultansvarig
Tel 08-408 814 40
rasmus.a@colligovard.se

Sanna Ehrlin

Sanna Ehrlin

Kund- och konsultansvarig
Tel 08-408 814 48
sanna.e@colligovard.se

Peo Karlsson

Peo Karlsson

Ekonomi
Tel 08-40 88 14 04
peo.k@colligovard.se

Alexander Wemmerdahl

Alexander Wemmerdahl

Konsultchef / Leg. Sjuksköterska
Tel 08-40 88 14 11
alexander.wemmerdahl@colligovard.se

Kontakta oss

Fyll i dina kontaktuppgifter, så hör vi av oss